1 Year Anniversary


No words can explain how fulfilled and happy I am in my life right now.  It’s taken quite a few years for me to get here, but I have finally made it.  This is the high point of my life in the classic adage of ‘Peaks and Valleys’ as they say.

My Wife Heather and I celebrated 1 year yesterday and I can’t help but think how fortunate I am to have found her in a time of my life that I was really in a not so good place.  She has been the best woman ever and in so many ways. I can’t help but continue to sing her praises day after day.  My heart is overjoyed!!

She has now given me a beautiful daughter Sophie, that has made me a home body and I love every minute of it. That time I spend with this beautiful child of God and her has completed me truly.  No where else on God’s green earth except with them is where I want to be.

When scripture says a Godly woman, he was definitely talking about Heather in the annals of time. 

When you think on life and how many years you have lived, know that for me and in my experience, it keeps getting better and I look forward to the future with MUCH HOPE!

So thanks be to God for this wonderful life that I am enjoying with my lovely wife Heather that makes my heart smile and overflow with joy!

Leave a Reply

