Sophie Isabelle


Heather my beautiful wife and I had our first child together last thursday. She was born at 7:12pm on 7/19/12. She was 19.5″, 7.89 lbs.

No words can explain how much I love this child and how grateful I am to have been so blessed to have a life that includes such a loving wife and a daughter, a child I never thought I would have or experience being a father.

Praise Jesus is all I can say really right now. Most of my future blogs will be focused around this love child that’s for sure.

God is TOO good!

Leave a Reply

