So Happy


I just wanted to say how happy I am right now in my life. I am the happiest I have Ever been in my entire life!! I find it funny that after 38 years of life on earth that life just keeps getting better.

I of course attribute it all to God foremost & then my beautiful wife who has made my life a pure joy!  Amazing how great life can be when you are with the right person. It so makes all the difference.

God & my Christian walk has been a treasure. Finding my faith has filled me with so much hope and confidence that no matter what happens in my life, Jesus is right there with me every step of the way. What a comfort that is & peace of mind.

Thank you Abba Father for being too good to me.

Leave a Reply

