October


This has been a really good month. A crazy one with being busy for work and traveling to Villahermosa, MX for 2 weeks, just after getting back from my honeymoon, but all good.

My birthday was fun and I celebrated my 1 month anniversary of being married on my birthday too – at Fogo De Chao- a great Brazilian Churrascuria!!

I look forward to the month of November and celebrating with my in-laws Thanksgiving too.

Hope your life is going well and that you continue to look to God for your daily sustainment!

Leave a Reply

