June 2011


This month has flown by! Can’t believe it! I have had fun though. Been pretty busy with the wedding details and my new job, but am not complaining at all.
I must apologize for not posting on here more. However, like I have previously stated – I enjoy Twitter a whole bunch and you can follow me there for my daily thoughts and views that sometimes come wildly to me. Sammm1777 is where u can Follow me.

I just got this iPad as a gift from my beautiful Heather. Thanks baby! I have to say, I opened it up 3 hours ago & haven’t put it down yet…I’m so addicted. I’m actually posting this using my wordpress app on my iPad, using a digital keyboard no less. Awesome!!!

So, I will leave this post for now and with it I say that I’m a very happy man right now in my life and can never thank God enough for everything!!!

Many Blessings upon you and yours.

Leave a Reply

