people change & life goes on


Funny how people change, including yourself. I had dinner with some folks that I used to hang out with awhile ago, while I was single. Now that I’m engaged and have moved on from my ‘single life’, there is a difference in where I am and where they are. I think it’s funny that how I have moved on, they seem to be in the same place.

I’m thankful that I’m in the place I am spiritually and mentally. I’m glad my ‘single’ days are over and I’m so ready to get my ‘married life’ into full swing.

Thank God for His help in getting me where I am today!

Tags: ,

2 Comments to “people change & life goes on”

  1. Change – Courage Having Another God Experience

  2. Love this site…Christ is really on it’s scene.

Leave a Reply

