500 Posts


WOW! I can’t believe I have written 500 posts to date. I started this blog about 4 years ago now and I can’t believe how fast that time has passed. A lot has changed in my life since I first began writing here on WordPress.

I really enjoy sharing my life this way. I find it to be a great outlet for my thoughts, views and discoveries in my personal life.

My most important love in writing is my faith in Jesus. I began writing with the focus that my blog would be on my faith and my journey with Christ. I also like to share other aspects of my life, but for the most part it’s been my Christian views on life and how my walk has grown over the years.

I thoroughly enjoy blogging and posting and look forward to the next 500+

Thanks for sharing my life with me!

For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever shall believe in Him shall not perish, but have everlasting life – John 3:16

Leave a Reply

