Powerful Testimony


I have found a passion for a wonderful ministry here in Houston. It’s called street Church. They meet in the Montrose area, in a parking lot, every Wednesday.

The point of it all is to share Jesus with anyone who will listen. Usually the folks that show up are down and out and need help and spiritual support and love. That’s what this ministry provides once a week, every week, for these folks.

I am sharing this video with you from one of the nights I was there. Talk about a powerful testimony, this one will knock your socks off.

It’s about 10 minutes long, but worth watching.

Always be prepared to give an answer to everyone who asks you to give the reason for the hope that you have. But do this with gentleness and respect – 1Peter 3:15

2 Comments to “Powerful Testimony”

  1. Thanks for posting one of my devotionals. I am part of ACTS Ministries, associated With Star of Hope, we will be at Montrose Street on the last Wednesday of April. We provide live music and I will be sharing that night. Be sure and introduce yourself if you are there. Thanks and many blessings in Jesus!

  2. Thank you sir! I have been a long supporter of Star of Hope and more recently Montrose street reach.
    What a wonderful place this small world is. I had no idea where you were and look your close, cool!
    I will make sure that I’m there that last wednesday in April and look forward to meeting you!
    Blessings to you my friend!

Leave a Reply

