First post for 2011


I am excited for this year ahead.  I’m feeling the words Love and Positivity as this year’s words for 2011.  I’m looking forward to a new job and getting married as well.  Lots of reasons to be excited and happy. 

I’m praying for a new and good word from God this year and hoping the word is a good one that will set the tone for me this year. 

I’m praying and asking for God’s blessings upon me and my fiance and our future ahead knowing that God always has and always will take care of us and all of His children because he cares for us amongst many other wonderful promises that the Bible has given to us. 

And my God will meet all your needs according to the riches of his glory in Christ Jesus – Philippians 4:19

Leave a Reply

