10-10-10


I celebrated my Birthday yesterday.  It was numerically a really cool day to have my birthday on.  I went to Church, had lunch with my Mom and Heather at Pappasitos(love this place) and watched football all day.  I did exactly what I wanted to do and enjoyed it all completely. 

We also celebrated at a buddies house(Kevin H.) on Saturday evening with a bunch of close friends.  Ate well and enjoyed the jacuzzi all evening.  So many wonderful people to encourage me and help me celebrate my day.

Friday, Heather and I went shopping, ate dinner at Fuddrucker’s(another great burger joint) and saw the movie “The Town.”  Great pre-bday celebration and the movie was GREAT!!

Thank God for so many wonderful people in my life. 

Leave a Reply

