Heather


I have been dating this wonderful woman for a little while now.  Her name is Heather.

She has been a real blessing to me and I am grateful that we have found each other.  She’s a great friend and companion.  A real great person to chat and hang out with.  Her inner beauty radiates when you speak with her and she can brighten up any room when she smiles.  Her inner beauty makes her external beauty that much more!  To add to all of this already, she is very intelligent.  She has an old soul and is wise way beyond her years.  We can talk about anything under the sun and most importantly is that she is a Christian and has the same beliefs that I do, which is a must!   She also likes to work out and go to the movies, which of course I just love too! 🙂

I am very thankful to have found this young lady and believe and hope that God has given me a second chance at love…

One Comment to “Heather”

  1. You have also been a blessing in my life! 

Leave a Reply

