Another Emmaus Weekend…


What an Awesome weekend for Men’s Walk #56 at the Kaiserhoff Retreat Center in Tomball, TX.  I was truly blessed to be able to serve as the Head Agape Servant on this past weekend’s walk.  Serving and giving as a personal sacrifice of my time is a true pleasure for me.  I always enjoy giving back and this weekend was no exception, which is the reason why I do it.

The testimonies from the men on Sunday were full of joy and love and tears were shed by all including myself.  I just love to hear the testimonies and I find that they are probably my favorite part of the weekend.  Hearing the testimonies and knowing that they’re experience was full makes it all worth it.

De Colores!!

6 Comments to “Another Emmaus Weekend…”

  1. Glad to hear it was such an enjoyable and fulfilling experience for you! 🙂

  2. Amen, sounds like Great Work…, by the way, I would like to add your site onto my Blogroll… if that’s okay with you. God Bless you…good word

  3. In fact, I’m just going to add it to the Blogroll, and if that’s not okay with you…just let me know, and I will remove it… but, I feel sure that you wouldn’t mind… this Great Word needs to get out as much as possible…time is of essence these days…God Bless you once again, and have a great night.

  4. Okay, thanks for the approval…lol, I always loved the road to Emmaus story…and the featured image of your site reminded me of that …first time I saw it…by the way, I think, you, whether it is by your picture, or your spirit, I can’t say, remind me of Mark Hall…are you any relation?
    God Bless
    paul

Leave a Reply

