I’m moving


This weekend and excited to start a new chapter in my life.  I have been at my old apartment for over a year since my separation and divorce.  It’s time for new scenery and a new change for the better.  Here’s to new beginnings…again…

Tags:

2 Comments to “I’m moving”

  1. Good for you! I love moving and starting fresh! Well, I don’t like the actual packing and moving part of it, but I love being in a new place with new possibilities. 🙂

  2. I love this new place and the location is great. Very happy!!

Leave a Reply

