Vision


Look not at the things which are seen – 2 Corinthians 4:18

I really like this verse because it helps me to know that I am small yet not insignificant.  That there is a God bigger than me and even though I don’t see Him physically, I know He exists and He is in all the wonderful things He has created all around me and through His Holy Spirit that He has given to us His children.

Help me to know Father that you are near me today and everyday! Amen.

One Comment to “Vision”

  1. ‘For what is seen is temporary, but what is unseen is eternal.’ …Troubles help us see this world for what it is: imperfect and temporary… For the troubles we see will soon be over, but the joys to come will last forever…

    Thank you for posting this! Directed me to answers to other questions I was pondering. 🙂

Leave a Reply

