2010 so far….


I’m not liking how this year and decade is starting off at all!!!!  We have ridiculous politicians in D.C., we have a horrible tragedy of a massive earthquake that has hit poor & impoverished Haiti and my family is having serious financial and job issues.  WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!    That’s all I can say right now.

So, what to do in this very tepid time?  PRAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dear Lord,

I petition you Father, humbly, to be with the people of Haiti in their time of need, I ask for salvation to come to their land and pray for a better future for the people of Haiti.  Lord, I lift up my family to you as well as other families who are dealing with job loss and financial uncertainty.  Lord, I also life up our government in the United States, that they would make better decisions and judgments for our future and for current times of policies that are before them now.  With your help Lord God Almighty, I ask these things to be granted by you. 

In Jesus’ name, Amen.

One Comment to “2010 so far….”

  1. I will keep your family in my prayers!

    Very powerful prayer btw!

Leave a Reply

