My view


I would rather die knowing Christ as my Lord & Savior than not to believe in anything.  I am compelled to believe in what Jesus did here on earth.  I understand religion gets in the way of a lot of things in this world, but to simplify EVERYTHING to a minute detail, I would follow Christ to death than to not follow anything at all.  Jesus did everything good, right and perfect.  How can you not be compelled to follow Him.  How can you not believe in what he said and did.  I’m not asking you to believe in what I’m saying.  I’m asking you to ‘taste and see that He is good!’

Man has gotten the equation wrong, History has proven that.  But, let’s not make excuses for ourselves as to why we don’t want to follow or be a Christian.  Do not look unto man as an answer to or for guidance.  Read The Gospels in the Bible to find out more about this man named Jesus.  He is our author and perfecter of our faith.  Learn about who he is in Matthew, Mark, Luke & John.  These are the Gospels and they will show you the way.  For Jesus is the Way and the Truth and the Life.  The Resurrection!  Amen and Amen!

Leave a Reply

