time flies


18,000 hits, 350 posts and I figure I’m doing well to be on this path of blogging.  I can’t believe how time flies when your blogging, it seems like just yesterday that I started doing this.  I have talked about my life and personal things I have been dealing with and about my faith in Jesus. 

What’s important to me is to know that my life is not so interesting as to keep my audience captivated by my life as much as it is to speak about my faith and how more important that is than my life.  My life is short, but GOD and faith are everlasting.  I hope that you have been blessed in some way by what I have posted and I appreciate all your words of encouragement and your thoughts and views on my different posts as well.

May the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be pleasing in your sight, O God.

Leave a Reply

