UB40


I went to the concert to see them last night.  They played at the House of Blues(HOB)  TOO FUN!  I went with my big sister and we had a great time, ate dinner beforehand and then headed up to the third floor where the venue was.  The band played great.  They have a fairly new album out and played a couple tracks of that.  They also played the ever popular “Red, Red Wine” about half way through the show.  They also played “Here I am baby” early in the set and then closed out with a final stage call with “Fools Rush In” a classic remake originally performed by Elvis.

So, all day long today I have been singing their songs in my head and jamming along.  It was so cool to be there and enjoy the evening and my sis had a great time too!

Leave a Reply

