daily study


I have completed my personal study in the morning of Philippians.  What a great book.  My favorite scripture from that book, among others, is Philippians 4:13 “I can do all things through Him who strengthens me”  I know it’s a popular scripture that is known already, but it’s still a great and powerful one.

I am beginning a new book to study in the AM.  I am starting Hosea.  It’s in the Old Testament.  It’s basically about Hosea being led by God to marry an adulterous woman and take her as his wife.  I have read only a couple chapters of this book and have never completed it.  I am looking forward to finally reading it all the way through. 

Blessings to you as you read your devotional and scriptures daily.

Leave a Reply

