church


Today is the Lord’s day, Sunday.  I’m about to head out to church.  I love my church.  It is such a blessing to go to a church that really is so evident of the love of Christ and I’m grateful for that.  My spiritual life is being filled by the Lord there and the leadership and wealth of knowledge in it’s members are astounding.  I pray that you have a church that you love to go to like I do and if not, find one that will meet your needs.  I know Christ didn’t separate the church, but the fact is we all worship differently and are fed differently as well.  So, find a church that is God fearing and loving and preaches from the Bible and rejoice in it!

 

Be Blessed!

2 Comments to “church”

  1. The church must speak from the bible. With Truth in Meaningful Words:
    http://about.metrowest.cc/?p=78

  2. Glory to God… Keep shining to the Lord.

Leave a Reply

