Hope


I was searching under my posts for the key word HOPE and didn’t find anything.  I can’t believe I haven’t posted anything on the subject.  The first thing I want to post on the subject is THE HOPE video.  It’s all online and is something that everyone should watch, it’s powerful.

Secondly, I wanted to talk about one of my favorite scriptures on the topic.  The scripture is “Faith is being sure of what we HOPE for, certain of what we do not see”  Hebrews 11:1

I really like that verse, because it is so profound and is the answer fundamental to our Faith as Christian believers.

I hope you have a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

