9/11 aka Patriot’s Day


I wanted to say a big “Thank You” to all our troops at home and abroad that are fighting for our freedoms that we truly enjoy here in the Great USA!

My wife and I went to NYC in December of 2005.  We got to see ground zero.  It was a big hole the size of at least a city block, in the middle of huge buildings all around.  It seemed like a very sad place.  It was eerily quiet around there.  There were pictures of people, places and things to come posted on the fence that closed off the entire site.  Just very sad.

I pray that nothing like that ever happens again on our soil here in the US.  I love my country and what it has done for me.  It is sad to know that people are brain-washed to thinking that we want anything more than to help others around the world be better countries. 

God Bless America, the land of the free and the home of the brave!

Leave a Reply

