Romans 8


R.C. Sproll said “Romans 8 is the Mount Everest of Scripture”  I would agree.  It’s full of a little bit of everything that’s in the Bible.  There are a lot of truths like verse 1, “There is no condemnation for those in Christ Jesus” or verse 38, “nothing will can separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord”

So many beautiful and encouraging verses to choose from.  That’s why Sproll said that I believe.  You must read it.  Not only read it, but dwell on each verse.  Meditation as it’s called. 

Also, when you read it, change the verse to speak to you in a manner like this “know that I am more than a conqueror through Him who loved me”  v.37  That way it becomes personal.

This is why I love Paul so much and why I love the book of Romans and this chapter so much as well.

Study to show yourselves approved!  This is me below too  🙂

Leave a Reply

