new job position


I have just accepted an internal job position offer in my company after being in this position for about 4 years.  I am very excited and happy about the move and the possibilities that the future has for me in my new job role.  Information Risk Management is the job I’m taking from being an IT Techy.  I think that the future holds a real need for IRM and the field in which it is in like Forensics and Information Protection.  Everything is digital these days and there is a real need for these types of jobs.  I’m trusting in God to continue to guide and direct me in the way I should go as I am not that wise and the only thing I count on is God’s direction in my life to lead and guide me.  One of my favorite scriptures is Proverbs 3:5-6, perhaps you know it?  “Trust in the Lord with all your heart, lean not on your own understanding.  In all your ways acknowledge Him and He will lead your paths straight” 

That is always my prayer, hope and thought in this life.  When you know that you know and when man fails you, God will never leave you nor forsake you and He definately doesn’t dissappoint!  Amen!  Praise to you Abba Father!

One Comment to “new job position”

  1. I hardly leave comments, however i did some searching and
    wound up here new job position | Good Word.
    And I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you usually do not
    mind. Could it be only me or does it look as if like some
    of these remarks look like they are left by brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are writing on additional online sites, I’d like to follow anything new you have to post. Would you list of the complete urls of all your community sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

