long week


Wow, TGIF!!   I can’t believe it is finally here.  It has been a long week.  I got my first sinus cold in my life.  At least I think that’s what it was.  I’m feeling better today, finally.  I’ve been tired and unfocused.  But, I have been able to get through this week with His help for sure!

I have been finding myself in a little debate with a Catholic brother recently, in which I found myself enjoying the volleys back and forth as to what I believe and what he believes.  It has been fun and exciting.  What I found most enjoyable for me is searching the scriptures to find what I truly believe in and that reinforced into my heart of hearts.  I enjoy lively debate and this has been one of enjoyment and soul searching for sure.  Thanks simplesinner! 🙂

I hope I feel better next week and am able to refocus, I can’t stand being sick or semi-sick and even tired.  Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

