weather


I live in Houston, TX now and this weather is funky-crazy!  I came home from a party Saturday night and it was 77 degrees inside my home!!!  What in the world is going on?  It’s the middle of December and it’s 77 degrees and I had to turn on the air conditioner for Pete’s sake!!!  This is wild.  I couldn’t believe it.  I had to just post this and put this out there.  One day we have the heater on and the next it’s the a/c unit on.  Out weather is getting crazier every year.  I’m dreaming of Christmas right now, but it sure feels like SUMMER, HELLO!!!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

